THE FEW NOT FLEETING (10th Anniversary Edition) - VINYL


The Few Not Fleeting Vinyl includes gatefold packaging, lyrics on the sleeve and a throwback full size 24”x36" poster

Comes with free MP3 download of the album including previously unreleased “GONE (ACOUSTIC)”


  1. Gone
  2. Salem (Burn The Witch)
  3. Fat Kid
  4. Waiting On Rain
  5. The Cleansing
  6. Blue And Gold


  1. Dirge
  2. Fell In Love With A Ghost
  3. The Few Not Fleeting
  4. Bullets and Blue Eyes
  5. Love?
  6. It Seems


CLICK HERE to JOIN THE FEW and get 20% off every order in store.