THE FEW NOT FLEETING (10th Anniversary Edition) CD


Remastered for 2019 and includes previously unreleased bonus track “Gone (Acoustic)

  1. Gone
  2. Salem (Burn The Witch)
  3. Fat Kid
  4. Waiting On Rain
  5. The Cleansing
  6. Blue And Gold
  7. Dirge
  8. Fell In Love With A Ghost
  9. The Few Not Fleeting
  10. Bullets and Blue Eyes
  11. Love?
  12. It Seems
  13. Gone (Acoustic) *


CLICK HERE to JOIN THE FEW and get 20% off every order in store.

Next Previous